June 2018

Crab Fat Magazine: Best of Year Four is now available for purchase at Damaged Goods Press!

Featured writers include: Myles Em TaylorAmy Atwood, ari k. castañeda, Kyle Liang, Yousef Alasfoor, David Joez Villaverde, Evangela Shread, Ellie White, Tyler Dettloff, lauren samblanet, Celeste Smith, S. Makai Andrews, Jill Talbot, Amber Taylor, Sam Jowett, Kirt Ethridge, Jennifer Saunders, KC Snow, Chelsey Clammer, Daniel Garcia, Lydia A. Cyrus, Alrisha Shea, Sylvan Lebrun, Katie Burke, and Alex Clark.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *